Jesus é o caminho

segunda-feira, 31 de março de 2008

DVD Amy Grant - GREATEST VIDEOS 1986 - 2004 - DVD-RiP

Lista de Músicas:

1. The Next Time I Fall - (with Peter Cetera)
2. Stay for a While
3. Lead Me On
4. Baby Baby
5. Every Heartbeat [7" Body & Soul mix]
6. That's What Love Is For
7. Good for Me
8. I Will Remember You
9. Grown-up Christmas List
10. Lucky One
11. Say You'll Be Mine
12. House of Love - (with Vince Gill)
13. Big Yellow Taxi
14. Things We Do for Love
15. Takes a Little Time
16. Simple Things

This career retrospective of singing sensation Amy Grant offers a selection of 17 music videos. Her lengthy tenure at the top has seen her score two chart topping singles ("Baby Baby" and "Next Time I Fall"--both included on GREATEST VIDEO HITS 1986-2004), alongside a welter of top 10 hits. As well as being recognized for her own unique style, Grant loves to draw on the talents of some infamous collaborators, as illustrated here by duets with Keb' Mo ("Come Be With Me"), Peter Cetera ("The Next Time I Fall"), and Vince Gill ("House of Love"). But this is primarily a showcase for the sublime vocal talents of Amy Grant, and is a great introduction to the talented star.


Tamanho: 695 MB
Resolução: 720 x 540
Frame Rate: 29 quadros/s
Formato: DVD-RiP
Qualidade de Áudio:10
Qualidade de Vídeo: 10
Vídeo Codec: XVID
Áudio Codec: AC3
Idioma: Ingles

0 comentários:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...